President - Rod Fiala
rjf15@hotmail.com

Phone# 507-236-9625


Vice President - Dale Anderson
dalefam@frontiernet.net

Phone # 507-236-2337


Treasurer - Mike Ringnell
mike@ringnellinsurance.com

Phone# 507-236-3159


Secretary – Danielle Sandberg
danielle@borchardtagency.com

Phone# 507-380-2564


Layne Ebeling
lndebeling@frontiernet.net

Phone # 507-639-7501


Justin Williamson
Justin.williamson@frontier.net

Phone # 507-236-8832


Karen Koehler
karen@vblaw.net

Phone # 507-230-1179


Mark Wohlhuter
mark.wohlhuter@agcocorp.com

Phone # 507-236-2444



Dale Burkhardt
dburkhardt@frontier.com

507-236-1931


Sara Klima
Sara@ringnellinsurance.com

Phone # 507-236-5634


Curtis Smith
curtisdwsmith@gmail.com

Phone # 712-251-4564